Calendar

Jan 15 Tue
Jan 20 Sun

Santos Tour Down Under

Australia Australia

Feb 01 Fri

Trofeo Andratx - Lloseta

Spain Spain

Feb 07 Thu
Feb 10 Sun

Etoile de Bessèges

France France

Mar 22 Fri

Bredene Koksijde Classic

Belgium Belgium

Apr 24 Wed

La Flèche Wallonne

Belgium Belgium

Apr 28 Sun

Liège-Bastogne-Liège

Belgium Belgium

May 11 Sat
Jun 02 Sun

Giro d'Italia

Italy Italy

May 28 Tue
Jun 02 Sun

Tour of Norway

Norway Norway

Jun 15 Sat
Jun 23 Sun

Tour de Suisse

Switzerland Switzerland

Jun 19 Wed
Jun 23 Sun

ZLM Tour

Netherlands Netherlands

Jun 22 Sat

Heylen Vastgoed Heistse Pijl

Belgium Belgium

Jun 23 Sun

Elfstedenronde

Belgium Belgium

Aug 03 Sat

Clásica Ciclista San Sebastián

Spain Spain

Aug 21 Wed
Aug 25 Sun

PostNord Danmark Rundt - Tour of Denmark

Denmark Denmark

Aug 25 Sun

EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg

Germany Germany

Sep 20 Fri

Kampioenschap van Vlaanderen

Belgium Belgium

Sep 21 Sat

Primus Classic

Belgium Belgium

Oct 03 Thu

Sparkassen Münsterland Giro

Germany Germany

Oct 05 Sat

Tour de l'Eurométropole

Belgium Belgium

Oct 06 Sun

La DH Famenne Ardenne Classic

Belgium Belgium

Oct 08 Tue

Tre Valli Varesine

Italy Italy

Jan 19 Sun

Schwalbe Classic

Australia Australia

Jan 30 Thu

Race Torquay

Australia Australia

Feb 01 Sat

Pollença - Andratx

Spain Spain

Feb 02 Sun

Trofeo Playa de Palma - Palma

Spain Spain

Feb 23 Sun
Feb 29 Sat

UAE Tour

United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates

Mar 07 Sat

Strade Bianche

Italy Italy

Mar 21 Sat

Milano-Sanremo

Italy Italy

Mar 27 Fri

E3 BinckBank Classic

Belgium Belgium

Apr 01 Wed

Dwars door Vlaanderen - A travers la Flandre

Belgium Belgium

Apr 05 Sun

Ronde van Vlaanderen - Tour des Flandres

Belgium Belgium

Apr 08 Wed

Scheldeprijs

Belgium Belgium

Apr 19 Sun

Amstel Gold Race

Netherlands Netherlands

Apr 22 Wed

La Flèche Wallonne

Belgium Belgium

May 09 Sat
May 31 Sun

Giro d'Italia

Italy Italy

Jul 05 Sun
Jul 11 Sat

Tour de Pologne

Poland Poland

Jul 25 Sat

Donostia San Sebastian Klasikoa

Spain Spain

Aug 16 Sun

EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg

Germany Germany

Oct 10 Sat

Il Lombardia

Italy Italy

Partners

X